close

Reference

Video & Manual

Check the Manual, User Guide Video and key compatibility of SMARTKEEPER.

Catalog
ENG
Product Introduction
ENG
Total 29
Category Product Name Model Key User Guide
USB Physical Security
USB-A Port Lock
ad_musign | 2020.07.06 | Votes 0 | Views 1
USB-A Port Lock/usb-security/usb-port-lock?lang=en CSK-UL10 key
ad_musign 2020.07.06 0 1

https://youtu.be/fJRs-ldtBjs

USB Physical Security
USB-B Port Lock
ad_musign | 2020.07.06 | Votes 0 | Views 1
USB-B Port Lock/usb-security/usb-port-lock-b?lang=en CSK-BLD10 key
ad_musign 2020.07.06 0 1

USB Physical Security
USB-C Port Lock
ad_musign | 2020.07.06 | Votes 0 | Views 1
USB-C Port Lock/usb-security/usb-c-port-lock CSK-CL04 mini
ad_musign 2020.07.06 0 1

USB Physical Security
USB-C Port Lock Plus
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 7
USB-C Port Lock Plus/usb-security/usb-port-lock-type-c?lang=en CSK-CUL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 7

https://youtu.be/aJukH9Ghang

USB Physical Security
USB Closing Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
USB Closing Lock /usb-security/usb-closing-lock/?lang=en CSK-PC01 nono
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

USB Physical Security
Link Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
Link Lock /usb-security/link-lock/?lang=en CSK-LK11 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

https://youtu.be/QrG5-Rd6Vxs

USB Physical Security
Link Lock Hub
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Link Lock Hub /usb-security/link-lock-hub/?lang=en CSK-LKH10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

USB Physical Security
Link On
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Link On /usb-security/link-on/?lang=en CSK-OM10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/-_9bF1rfRuA

USB Physical Security
Secure Drive & Secure Connector
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Secure Drive & Secure Connector /usb-security/secure-drive/?lang=en CSK-SM01, CSK-SC10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/qn5MgBU5nsU

Network Physical Security
Network Port Lock Plus
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
Network Port Lock Plus /network-security/network-port-lock-plus/?lang=en CSK-NL11 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

https://youtu.be/3wQA4BzYLbw

Network Physical Security
Network Module Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Network Module Lock /network-security/network-module/?lang=en CSK-NM10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/9U_leJfLNB4

Network Physical Security
LAN Cable Lock Plus
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
LAN Cable Lock Plus /network-security/lan-cable-lock-plus/?lang=en CSK-NC11 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/hLleOnEH81c

Network Physical Security
Fiber Optic Module Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
Fiber Optic Module Lock /network-security/optic-module/?lang=en CSK-FO10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

https://youtu.be/F1CIIFFjb7E

Network Physical Security
LAN Cable Link Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
LAN Cable Link Lock /network-security/lan-cable-link-lock/?lang=en CSK-NIP01,
CSK-NIP-CA01
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

https://youtu.be/4XAZYFMXUwU

Network Physical Security
QSFP Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
QSFP Port Lock /network-security/qsfp-lock/?lang=en CSK-QFO10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

Anti-theft for Computer
PC Lock (Key)
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
PC Lock (Key) CSK-SL01 default
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

Anti-theft for Computer
PC Lock (Combination)
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
PC Lock (Combination) CSK-SLD01 lock
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6

Anti-theft for Computer
Laptop Lock (Combination)
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
Laptop Lock (Combination) CSK-LLD01 lock
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

Anti-theft for Computer
Laptop Lock for USB Type C
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Laptop Lock (USB TYPE C) /anti-theft/c-type-labtop-lock/?lang=en CSK-CLL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/5WwPoMoMXv0

Other Port Physical security
Serial Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 8
Serial Port Lock CSK-SPL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 8

https://youtu.be/5OZo-QR8r2o

Other Port Physical security
DVI Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
DVI Port Lock /other-port-security/dvi/?lang=en CSK-DL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/5OZo-QR8r2o

Other Port Physical security
Parallel Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Parallel Port Lock /other-port-security/parallel-port-lock/?lang=en CSK-PL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

https://youtu.be/5OZo-QR8r2o

Other Port Physical security
ODD Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
ODD Port Lock /other-port-security/odd/?lang=en CSK-OL10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

https://youtu.be/NhoFhxraoME

Other Port Physical security
HDMI Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
HDMI Port Lock /other-port-security/hdmi/?lang=en CSK-HMD10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

Other Port Physical security
SD Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
SD Port Lock /other-port-security/sd-port-lock/?lang=en CSK-SDD10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

Other Port Physical security
E-SATA Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
E-SATA Port Lock /other-port-security/e-sata/?lang=en CSK-ETD10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

Other Port Physical security
CF Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 4
CF Port Lock /other-port-security/cf-port-lock/?lang=en CSK-CFD10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 4

Other Port Physical security
Display Port Lock
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 5
Display Port Lock /other-port-security/display-port-lock/?lang=en CSK-DLD10 key
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 5

Universal Lock Key
Universal Lock Key
ad_musign | 2019.07.10 | Votes 0 | Views 6
Universal Lock Key /universal-lock-key/?lang=en CSK-U11 / CSK-U20
ad_musign 2019.07.10 0 6